Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Dariusz Fey            

National Marine Fisheries Research Institute
Gdynia, Poland
https://mir.gdynia.pl/
dfey@mir.gdynia.pl

Profile picture

Krzysztof Formicki    

West Pomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland
krzysztof.formicki@zut.edu.pl

Profile picture

Carlos Freitas    

Federal University of Amazonas
Manaus, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4897726772361601
cefreitas@ufam.edu.br

Profile picture

Rainer Froese    

GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel
Kiel, Germany
rfroese@geomar.de

Profile picture

Koushik Ghosh        

The University of Burdwan
Burdwan, India
kghoshbu@gmail.com

Profile picture

Daniel Golani    

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem, Israel
dani.golani@mail.huji.ac.il

Profile picture

GEORGE KATSELIS    

University of Patras
Mesologhi, Greece
http://asfa.upatras.gr/?page_id=1866
gkatselis@upatras.gr

Profile picture

Sławomir Keszka    

Border Veterinary Inspection Post in the Port of Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland
keszka@gazeta.pl

Profile picture

Klaus Kohlmann    

Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries
Berlin, Germany
https://www.igb-berlin.de/en/profile/klaus-kohlmann
kohlmann@igb-berlin.de

Profile picture

Marcelo Kovačić        

Natural History Museum Rijeka
Rijeka, Croatia
marcelo@prirodoslovni.com

Profile picture

Dimitrios Moutopoulos            

University of Patras
Mesolongi, Greece
http://asfa.upatras.gr/?page_id=1881
dmoutopo@upatras.gr

Profile picture

Barbara Nowak    

University of Tasmania
Launceston, Australia
https://www.utas.edu.au/profiles/staff/imas/barbara-nowak
b.nowak@utas.edu.au

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK