Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Wojciech Piasecki    

Editor-in-Chief

University of Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland
editor@aiep.pl

Profile picture

Okan Akyol    

Ege University Fisheries Faculty
Izmir, Turkey
https://avesis.ege.edu.tr/okan.akyol

Profile picture

Peter Bartsch

Museum für Naturkunde
Berlin, Germany
peter.bartsch@mfn.berlin

Profile picture

Tillmann Benfey    

University of New Brunswick
Fredericton, Canada
https://benfey.wordpress.com/
benfey@unb.ca

Profile picture

Murat Bilecenoglu    

Aydin Adnan Menderes University
Aydin, Turkey
mbilecenoglu@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Christian Capapé    

Université Montpellier 2, France
France
christian.capape@umontpellier.fr

Profile picture

Matthew Craig

NOAA
San Diego, United States of America
matthew.craig@noaa.gov

Profile picture

Przemysław Czerniejewski            

Westpomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Przemystaw_Czerniejewski
pczerniejewski@zut.edu.pl

Profile picture

José De La Cruz - Agüero            

Instituto Politécnico Nacional. Centro Interdisciplinario de Ciencias Marinas. Colección Ictiológica.
La Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico
http://coleccion.cicimar.ipn.mx/
jcruz@ipn.mx

Profile picture

Branko Dragičević    

Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries
21000 Split, Croatia
brankod@izor.hr

Profile picture

Deniz Erguden            

Iskenderun Technical University, Marine Sciences and Technology Faculty
Iskenderun, Turkey
https://iste.edu.tr/person/deniz-erguden
derguden@gmail.com

Profile picture

Bahram Falahatkar    

University of Guilan
Guilan, Iran
falahatkar@guilan.ac.ir

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK