Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Agnatha
  • Chondrichthyes
  • Osteichthyes
  • Placodermi
by Subject
  • Catalogues and Checklists
  • DNA barcoding
  • DNA reference libraries
  • Faunistics & Distribution
  • Floristics & Distribution
  • Identification key
  • Karyosystematics
  • Molecular systematics
  • Nomenclature
  • Phylogeny
  • Taxonomy
  • Theory & Methodology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World
by Sustainable Development Goals (SDG)
  • No poverty
  • Zero hunger
  • Good health & well-being
  • Quality education
  • Gender equality
  • Decent work & economic growth
  • Industry, innovation & infrastructure
  • Reduced inequalities
  • Sustainable cities and communities
  • Responsible consumption & production
  • Life below water
  • Life on land
  • Peace and justice strong institutions
  • Partnerships for the goals

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Eva Decru    

Royal Museum for Central Africa
Tervuren, Belgium
eva.decru.icht@gmail.com

Profile picture

Ronald Fricke

ronfricke@web.de

Profile picture

Paraskevi Karachle    

Hellenic Centre for Marine Research
Athens, Greece
pkarachle@hcmr.gr

Profile picture

Jolanta Kiełpińska    

West Pomeranian University of Technology Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland
jolanta.kielpinska@zut.edu.pl

Profile picture

Jan Kotusz        

University of Wroclaw
Wroclaw, Poland
jan.kotusz@uwr.edu.pl

Profile picture

Ken Longenecker    

Bishop Museum
Honolulu, United States of America
klongenecker@bishopmuseum.org

Subject: Theory & Methodology

Profile picture

Sanja Matić-Skoko    

Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries
Split, Croatia
sanja@izor.hr

Profile picture

Alexei Orlov            

P.P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
orlov@vniro.ru

Profile picture

Felipe Ottoni            

Universidade Federal do Maranhão
Chapadinha, Brazil
fpottoni@gmail.com

Taxa: Pisces
Regions: World

Profile picture

Wojciech Piasecki    

University of Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland
editor@aiep.pl

Profile picture

Mirosław Przybylski    

University of Lodz
Łódź, Poland
miroslaw.przybylski@biol.uni.lodz.pl

Profile picture

Rodolfo Reyes

Quantitative Aquatics, Inc.
Los Baños, Philippines
r.reyes@q-quatics.org

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK